‘Friends’ Thanksgiving Episodes

This year, instead of hosting a Friendsgiving (like last year), I opted on binge watching all of the Friends Thanksgiving episodes. So to make it easier on you, I wrote them all down if you want to binge watch as well! Bring on all the Turkey heads and hilarious drama.

Season 1: The One Where Underdog Gets Away

Season 2: The One With The List

Season 3: The One With The Football

Season 4: The One With Chandler In The Box

Season 5: The One With All The Thanksgivings

Season 6: The One Where Ross Got High

Season 7: The One Where Chandler Doesn’t Like Dogs

Season 8: The One With The Rumor

Season 9: The One With Rachel’s Other Sister

Season 10: The One With The Late Thanksgiving


Get 25% off SincereSally.com and this cute coat with my code TATE.S25

Jeans: J Brand | Belt: B-Low the Belt | Shirt: Necessary Clothing | Jacket: Sincere Sally | Boots: Sorel 

3 Replies to “‘Friends’giving”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.